So I have started getting back into my work out routine. I’ve run 15 miles since Monday (I skipped Tuesday to go to a show!) I’m going to finish out the week and aim to top it by a mile a day next week. I suppose that’s not too horrible for my first week back in action after months of sluggin! I have to remind myself to increase gradually so I don’t jam up my previously dislocated knee cap this time!! Ugh, starting is always the least exciting part. I’ll be feeling great in like two weeks…also, my abs feel like someone punched me in the stomach for an hour. But its the good kinda hurt 🙂

Leave a Reply

