This is a music video also done by Astray Films from the previous post, for Ben Howard’s song “Old Pine.” Equally as impressive and stunning as the other. His color tones are soo nice and I love this song.

One thought on “

  1. Hey Becky! We haven’t actually met I don’t think, but have several mutual friends in town (I found your blog through Tess Shebaylo’s tumblr). Just wanted to write a quick note to say I’m so glad I found your blog because I’ve been looking back through the archive and LOVE all the art & craft posts. So inspirational! ! ! Makes me really wish I wasn’t stuck at work right now and could be making things. ❤

Leave a Reply

