I’m going to get started with Christmas early this year. I got a bunch of stuff yesterday to start making gifts. I haven’t started before the last min in December in years, so there was never enough time to make everything. It’s much more meaningful annnd cheaper that way. I’m getting a tree the first week of December. I want that pine smell when I walk in the door for the whole month! I’m looking forward to lighting candles, making a warm drink, putting on [tasteful] Christmas music and decorating my little tree. Maybe I will actually have some Christmas spirit this year. It’s been harder to do as an adult I’ve found. Yet, Christmas has a cozy romance to it, in my opinion.

Leave a Reply

